Croydon Conservatives - A Croydon to be proud of
News & Local Issues
Videos Videos
In Touch Newsletters
Parliaments & GLA 
Ward Teams 
Boundary Review 2018 
Croydon Central
Croydon South
Croydon North
Conservative Future
National Site
Get Involved
Privacy Policy & Cookies 
 Shirley South
Your Conservative team for Shirley South is:
Cllr  Jason Cummings
Scott Roche

 News from Shirley South
13/04/2018 Croydon’s wonderful green spaces are under threat
02/04/2018 A Conservative Council will be on residents’ side
13/09/2017 Croydon Conservatives announce 2018 candidates
 A little more about your local team

Cllr  Jason Cummings

Croydon Central resident for over 20 years. Married to Rachel, two teenage children. First elected in 2010 after career in general management, local church member and volunteer at floating homeless shelter. I play lower league cricket as a wicketkeeper. Conservative Group Deputy Leader and Shadow Cabinet Member for Finance and Treasury.



Scott Roche

Living in Croydon all of my life, has instilled a strong sense of passion for Croydon, and it's future. I have always been active in many of the local campaigns and projects, growing up in an area which prides itself on its Community spirit, and the ability to show a united front against issues that are important to the local residents. I would like the whole of Croydon to have the same sense of Pride in it's community, and would strive as a Councillor to expand this to all areas of Croydon.



 Read our Blog
Temple Copse - one of the 31 sites Labour has left unprotected!
Brick by Brick planned developments - Public Meeting.
Another case of Croydon Labour simply not listening...
See all our blog posts
 Read our newsletter
Download our latest newsletter:
Local Election Special April 2018
 Contact Us
Please do contact us with any issues or concerns you may have. We answer all our constituents' correspondence and value your comments. If you want your concern addressed by your local team, please follow the link above.
020 8660 0491
© Copyright Croydon Conservatives 2000 - 2018