Croydon Conservatives - A Croydon to be proud of
News & Local Issues
Videos Videos
In Touch Newsletters
Parliaments & GLA 
Croydon Central
Croydon South
Croydon North
Conservative Future
National Site
Get Involved
Privacy Policy & Cookies 
 Your Elected Representatives
Members of Parliament
Croydon Central - Gavin Barwell MP

Croydon South - Richard Ottaway MP


GLA Assembly Member for Croydon and Sutton:
Steve O'Connell
Greater London Authority
6th Floor, City Hall
Queens Walk

020 7983 4353
Email: steve.o'
Web site:


Member of European Parliament
Conservative Members for London:
Dr Charles Tannock MEP
Dr Syed Kamall MEP
Mrs Marina Yannakoudakis MEP

Tel 020 7222 9000

Some key Councillors
Leader of the Council - Mike Fisher
Deputy Leader - Dudley Mead
Deputy Leader - Tim Pollard
Conservative Group Whip - Terry Lenton
For a full Councillor Directory click here.
 Meet your local team
Meet your local ward action team here
 Contact Us
Please do contact us with any issues or concerns you may have. We answer all our constituents' correspondence and value your comments. If you want your concern addressed by your local team, please follow the link above.
020 8660 0491
© Copyright Croydon Conservatives 2000 - 2017